Man Utd target Rodriguez keen to remain with Porto | Premiership News | Tribal Football

FC Porto winger James Rodriguez has revealed that he is looking to stay with the Portuguese club.

FC Porto winger James Rodriguez has revealed that he is looking to stay with the Portuguese club.

The 20-year old Colombian international is a reported £20million target for Manchester United but he suggests that he would prefer to remain at Estadio do Dragao for now.

“I want to stay with Porto,” he told O Jogo. “I am happy and very pleased to be able to continue with the club.

“I am looking ahead to next season and have a lot of expectations. I will also have more duties and responsibilities next season.

“When the news came out about Manchester United, I knew nothing about it. I want to win more titles here.”

 

Click here to reach the No1 destination for hard news and exciting gossip on Manchester United

Leave a comment